It's time to extract yourself from the government-hospital-medical-pharmaceutical-media-industrial complex and start taking responsibility for your own health.
111
49
The WHO has just published the 33,884 public comments that they received back in April 2022. Please download the comments and help us expose and analyze…
1
Please share this invitation to Wednesday's virtual press conference with every member of the alternative media that you possibly can.
53
6
The official narrative is crumbling. It has been exposed as clearly being a massive collection of lies. Regardless of when you realized the truth, NOW…
138
13
If you know anyone that has received the COVID-19 injection(s), PLEASE share this article with them A.S.A.P. and invite them to watch Dr. Paul Marik's…
114
36
The WHO will be holding a regional meeting in Washington DC September 26-30 and they will be discussing the Pandemic Treaty on Thursday, September 29…
71
26
Jeffrey Sachs is clearly a fan of Tedros and the WHO.
75
38
The World Health Organization will be livestreaming an "Informal Focused Consultation" at 5am Pacific, 8am Eastern, 2pm Geneva time September 21, 2022.
44
26
See all

James Roguski